fbpx

Our Reviews

EXCELLENT
50 reviews on
Sharon Browder
Sharon Browder
August 4, 2022.
Verified
Stephon did an outstanding job on my 2nd car inspection. He is very knowledgeable, experienced and a expert in his field. I would never buy a used car without calling him first. He saved me from buying a car that had so many issues. Honest, integrity, and explains everything in layman’s terms. Call him first! You won’t regret it, he’s the best.
Read more
Christopher Compton
Christopher Compton
July 27, 2022.
Verified
Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Very personable. Big thanks to Car Pro Inspections! Found a few issues with the car I’m thinking about buying that I would have not noticed.
Read more
Tim Thompson
Tim Thompson
July 9, 2022.
Verified
I’ve had 2 vehicles inspected by Car Pro Inspections. They ALWAYS do an amazing inspection. From checking all the fluids, to the condition of the body (scratches, fenders not aligned properly, etc.), tire tread, making sure everything works inside and even looking underneath the car! Wow! This last inspection was followed-up with a verbal consultation as well where recommendations and even ideas of costs to fix certain things were discussed. If you’re thinking about buying a used car, you should get it inspected by Car Pro Inspections! The report sent to you with pictures is more than worth the cost!
Read more
John Beach
John Beach
May 30, 2022.
Verified
We asked Car Pro Inspections to meet us at a dealership and inspect a used car we were thinking about buying for our son. First of all, the communication was excellent, and the service was better. Stephon was extremely thorough and spent more than an hour going over every inch of the vehicle. He even got the vehicle up on the dealership lift and inspected underneath the car. Not being a car guy – this made me very happy. Loong story short, Stephon’s attention to detail and knowledge of cars saved us thousands of dollars. I can’t recommend him highly enough. Thank you Stephon
Read more
Gerald Holland
Gerald Holland
March 23, 2022.
Verified
I used Car Pro for a car pre-sale inspection. They were very instrumental in determining whether I should buy the vehicle. The technician was very thorough and performed many,many test. I received a detailed report with photos that same day. I would definitely refer them to other potential buyers….
Read more
Jamaal R.
Jamaal R.
March 20, 2022.
Verified
Stephon was great! was able to inspect a vehicle for me, last minute, provided a detailed report, great communication, and gave sound advice in regards to the car. Would definitely recommend Car Pro Inspections.
Read more
Vanessa Koliver
Vanessa Koliver
February 17, 2022.
Verified
Excellent mechanic. I was purchasing an out of state car and needed someone to check it out. He did an incredibly thorough review of the car checking out the interior, exterior and mechanical issues. He sent a detailed account of the issues and took over 50 photos and a few videos. He was prompt and able to go the next day. This man is amazing. He called after to go over any red flags and his recommendation on whether to purchase based on repair costs. I ended up buying the car and very pleased with it, no issues that he didn’t find.. I would definently recommend him.
Read more
Michael G
Michael G
February 2, 2022.
Verified
I can’t thank you enough! I wasn’t able to view the car myself and your inspection saved me from a lot of frustration when the car wasn’t all it was promised to be. Very much appreciated.
Read more
Victoria Nolan
Victoria Nolan
February 1, 2022.
Verified
We asked Car Pro Inspections to help us inspect a used car in Atlanta to purchase, and so glad we did! Stephon was super professional and helped us make the right decision and not make a mistake buying a car with lots of hidden flaws that we would have to spend a lot of extra money on. The inspection is very thorough and we really appreciated the detailed written report after, and also how communicative Stephon is with his clients. Having used other mobile mechanics in the past, this is by far the best service we have received. Would highly recommend!
Read more
T Cooper
T Cooper
January 18, 2022.
Verified
They were professional and they provided me with a comprehensive report. Stephon found a major issue with the car that I would not have been able to uncover on my own. Crisis averted! Thank you for proving my with all the information I needed to make an informed decision.
Read more
Scroll to Top